Find Me :

Selasa, 15 Oktober 2013

Breaking Benjamin - Saturate [FULL ALBUM] (2002) | Download

Saturate is the debut album by American post-grunge/alternative metal band Breaking Benjamin. It was released on August 5, 2002 through Hollywood Records, and featured the singles "Polyamorous" and "Skin". There was a dispute between the band and the studio on deciding on which they wanted to release as singles. The band wished for their song "Forever", while the studio insisted on releasing "Skin" as a single. Eventually, the band decided to go with "Skin", despite some negative feedback with the band and the fairly poor success it reached. The original release of Saturate contained "Forever" as a separate track, whereas the newer enhanced versions came with the "Polyamorous" music video and ultimately featured the song embedded with "Shallow Bay". The album title is derived from a lyric in the song, "Wish I May". On September 14, 2002, Saturate peaked on the Billboard 200 and Heatseekers charts at #136 and #2, respectively. There were also plans for a European release of the album containing the song "Lady Bug" and the Depeche Mode cover "Enjoy the Silence" but was never released.

Released : 2002
Genre      : Alternative Metal, Alternative Rock, Post-Grunge

Track Listing :

No. Title Length
1. "Wish I May"   3:58
2. "Medicate"   3:45
3. "Polyamorous"   2:56
4. "Skin"   3:20
5. "Natural Life"   4:00
6. "Next to Nothing"   3:43
7. "Water"   4:12
8. "Home"   3:37
9. "Phase"   4:31
10. "No Games"   3:35
11. "Sugarcoat"   3:38
12. "Shallow Bay"   4:05
13. "Forever"   3:55
Total length:

Download :