Find Me :

Minggu, 03 November 2013

Green Day - American Idiot [FULL ALBUM] (2004) | Download

American Idiot is the seventh studio album by the American punk rock band Green Day. The album was produced by longtime collaborator Rob Cavallo. American Idiot was released by Reprise Records on September 20, 2004, in the United Kingdom and September 21, 2004, in the United States.The album achieved success worldwide, charting in 27 countries and peaking at number one in 19 of them, including the US and the UK. Since its release, American Idiot has sold over 15 million copies worldwide, over 6 million copies of which were in the United States alone, including 267,000 in its opening week. The album spawned five successful singles, including the international hits "American Idiot", "Boulevard of Broken Dreams", "Holiday", "Wake Me Up When September Ends" and "Jesus of Suburbia"; all of which received Platinum certification by the RIAA.

Released : 2004
Genre      : Pop Punk, Punk Rock, Alternative Rock

Track Listing :

No. Title Length
1. "American Idiot"   2:54
2. "Jesus of Suburbia"
I. "Jesus of Suburbia"
II. "City of the Damned"
III. "I Don't Care"
IV. "Dearly Beloved"
V. "Tales of Another Broken Home"  
3. "Holiday"   3:52
4. "Boulevard of Broken Dreams"   4:20
5. "Are We the Waiting"   2:42
6. "St. Jimmy"   2:56
7. "Give Me Novacaine"   3:25
8. "She's a Rebel"   2:00
9. "Extraordinary Girl"   3:33
10. "Letterbomb"   4:05
11. "Wake Me Up When September Ends"   4:45
12. "Homecoming"
I. "The Death of St. Jimmy"
II. "East 12th St."
III. "Nobody Likes You" (lyrics written by Mike Dirnt)
IV. "Rock and Roll Girlfriend" (lyrics written by Tré Cool)
V. "We're Coming Home Again"  
13. "Whatsername"   4:14
Total length:

Download :